3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 571 to 580 of 1015 reviews.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Phil Bonney

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Impressive Specification

    The specification of these doors is impressive but quality control and packaging could definitely be improved.

    Glass defects ought to be picked up in the factory before the protective film is applied and I fail to understand why the thin cardboard packaging only extends half way across the stiles and rails. This means the glazing beads around the glazing are vulnerable during storage and transit. Two doors rejected due to these problems.
  • 05 Sep 2014

    Andrea Strogen

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Ultra External Bifold Doors are solid and look good

    We are very pleased with the quality of the doors, they are solid and look good. We received efficient, helpful service from the company.
  • 05 Sep 2014

    Andrea Strogen

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Ultra External Bifold Doors are solid and look good

    We are very pleased with the quality of the doors, they are solid and look good. We received efficient, helpful service from the company.
  • 01 Sep 2014

    Janet Leggett

    Edge Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Very good quality Edge Single Internal Oak Door

    Very good quality allied to clean lines make for a stylish impactive product.
  • 20 Aug 2014

    John Ficken

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very pleased with the doors

    Very pleased with the doors and would be happy to recommend.
  • 18 Aug 2014

    Barrie Schofield

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Fantastic quality

    Fantastic quality, really opens up the room
  • 14 Aug 2014

    Susan Harrison

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent product, easy to finish

    This is the second set of Vufold doors that we have had fitted. Excellent product, easy to finish, takes clear satin varnish well. Rub down between coats with very fine sandpaper and wipe with white spirit soaked cloth.Builder found it easy to fit, as they had fitted our previous ones.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Suzanne Lean

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Just great love them

    the doors are fantastic
    look great
    not fitted yet just waiting for the builder to finish sunroom where the doors are going.
    unbelievable good quality just great love them

    Thank you very much.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Kate Inglis

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    Doors look fabulous

    Doors look fabulous. Very pleased with the quality.
  • 13 Aug 2014

    Mike Galloway

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Would recommend to anyone

    Superb Kit, surprisingly easy even for a domestic DIYer. Slightly over estimated the whole height of frame matter but was easily resolved, but aside from that absolutely NO issues in build, contraction or mounting. Would recommend to anyone.