3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 561 to 570 of 1015 reviews.
  • 23 Sep 2014

    Patricia Bradford

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great Product, Looks Beautiful

    Great product, looks beautiful, quality fittings and finish. We had a professional joiner to fit the doors and have had no problems at all.
  • 14 Sep 2014

    Martin Cook

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    changed the look of the kitchen

    Good product, changed the look of the kitchen, dining room. Installation needs to be done carefully. Although I am an experienced DIYer I didn't, find the instructions that good. Some of the drawings didn't correspond closely enough to the actual and important points need inserting at the beginning of a section not at the end.
  • 12 Sep 2014

    Christina Reed

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good Quality

    Good quality product at a sensible price
  • 12 Sep 2014

    David Black

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - 6 door Triple Glazed

    This Product is Outstanding

    It is difficult making this type of purchase online because you are trying to assess quality and value from photographs...I have to tell you don't worry this product is outstanding quality in terms of materials and workmanship.I have no hesitation in recommending these doors everybody that has been to the house instantly has the same remarks,they are excellent.
  • 12 Sep 2014

    Geoff Mayers

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Overall Very Good

    Good product - took some time to varnish it all but that was expected. Fitting had its challenges even for our carpenter. I am not sure I could have done it myself. However overall very good and looks great and the mechanism that allows the door to fold right back is fantastic. overall very good.
  • 12 Sep 2014

    Philippa Summers

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Doors Look Fantastic and Solid

    Doors look fantastic and open and close really easily. Look very solid. I wasn't here when they were fitted, the builders said they were a little tricky. Service was great. They arrived on time and in perfect condition.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Adham Tamer

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Very high quality doors Ultra External Bifold Doors

    Very high quality doors. My builder fitted the doors and complained that they were much harder to fit than the usual bifolds he fits. As they are top hung, he had to drill holes to pass the bolts into the support beam. It took my builders around 4 days to fit two doors.

    .
  • 11 Sep 2014

    mav peri

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Cannot imagine our kitchen without these beautiful doors

    we installed these at our home in Hemel hempstead. I was a bit sceptical as they couldn't provide a reference installation somewhere I could see or a sample.

    The delivery was spot on, the product can only be described as great and we simply cannot imagine our kitchen without these beautiful doors.

    I do not know how long lasting they will prove to be but only time will tell.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Michael Grifiin

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    It would have been helpful if you could offer a Finished product option

    It would also be helpful if you offered a door furniture option including Flush ring handles.
  • 11 Sep 2014

    Christopher Cole

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The quality of the product is very good

    The quality of the product is very good, however whilst we had little difficulty installing the doors (we have a 5 and a 6 door unit), because we made frames of the correct dimensions to get the openings correct, setting up the 5 door version is still not right and because of pressures of the build we are leaving it for the moment and not using the door but will come back to adjust it later. Some of the instructions are not that useful, leaving the installation until all wet services are completed was not practical, especially since the doors are fixed to an RSJ which in our case has subsequently been covered and rendered. Overall satisfied with the doors and will be even happier once we have the five door one working smoothly.