Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 531 to 540 of 1048 reviews.
  • 03 Jan 2015

    George Allen

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 6ft Pre Finished White Set

    Very pleased with the doors although they did take a little longer to fit than I thought they would
    Good quality though and I would recommend them to anybody thinking of using this product.
  • 31 Dec 2014

    Bill Thompson

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors need to get the right person to fit them
  • 30 Dec 2014

    Julie Nispeling

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The quality of wood is really good

    The quality of wood is really good and they look great. The instruction manual could be more detailed - found it to be more confusing than helpful.
  • 27 Dec 2014

    Joanne Wigley

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Fantastic quality doors

    Fantastic quality doors that look more expensive than they actually cost.
  • 24 Dec 2014

    Siobhain Stones

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Fantastic what more can I say

    Fantastic what more can I say. These were an excellent product and we are going to purchase more.
  • 22 Dec 2014

    Gaynor Crisp

    Supreme 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Fantastic product which exudes quality

    Fantastic product which exudes quality. The doors were fitted by our builder with minimal fuss who also was really impressed with the workmanship and relative ease of fitting, he has been converted and hopes to use these products in future projects. We as customers are over the moon and will certainly recommend to anyone looking for a truly outstanding product, thank you.
  • 21 Dec 2014

    Michael McAughtrie

    Supreme 2.7m (approx 9ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Supreme Aluminium Bi-fold Doors are a Great end product

    Great end product. Excellent quality and beautifully finished. The installation instructions however were very poor, as was the labelling of the screws, ironmongery and other parts in the kit. A step by step installation video would be much simpler and far more illustrative.

    Thank you for taking the time to submit your review and we are pleased to hear how happy you are with your Vufold Supreme doors. Your feedback relating to the installation instructions is very much appreciated and we are sorry to hear you were not happy with them. We will carry out a full review of our instructions and make any amendments that can help ease the installation. An installation Video is a fantastic suggestion, we have previously investigating into this and a video is something that we are looking to produce in the future.

  • 20 Dec 2014

    Christine Bowley

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    we are very pleased with the vufold doors. They are a great asset to the room.

    As above.
  • 19 Dec 2014

    David McKeown

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 6ft Pre Finished White Set

    The ordering process was straightforward. I queried with customer services how to order left- or right-handed mounting and they very quickly responded to tell me that the option could be made during fitting.

    Delivery was on time and communication on it was accurate.

    Our carpenter found it easy to fit the door set and we are very pleased with the end result. I would happily recommend the product and the company.
  • 19 Dec 2014

    Andy Merrick

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality Inspire Doors

    Excellent quality doors very easy to fit complete with all fitting and fixing \\nwould highly recommend.