3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 531 to 540 of 1015 reviews.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    John Wyles

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    From start to finish your staff were obliging and helpful at all times. Queries were answered speedily and the doors arrived on time at the due date. We had just one shortfall at delivery (plug covers) for the screws and they were despatched speedily and were received just two days later. I would certainly recommend your doors to family and friends.

    Regards

    John Wyles.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Kevin Duffy

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Excellent Buy

    Centre piece of our extension especially as we chose oak on the interior side, Excellent buy pricey but worth it.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Sandi Richmond-Swift

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    These doors are really beautiful. They fold completely back making our old sliding conservatory doors obsolete. The installation and operation is easy and we're very proud to show them off to our envious neighbours. The finish is a light varnish only to protect the wood because the light oak colour really stands out. We were also very pleased with the price, with little extra to add for the surrounding brickwork. The fittings instructions require an update.
    We hope the picture do these doors justice.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    William Carruthers

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    Review of Prestige External Folding Sliding Doors 7ft Pre Finished Solid Oak

    A quality product, well engineered and assembled.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    John Bugler

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    Overall very happy, there were a few little splinters on the corners of one of the doors that needed sanding off and the draught excluder that fits in the lintel above the doors was not included. It was dispatched promptly when I called however but when it came it had a couple of kinks in it and try as I might I cannot get it to fit into the groove and stay there. That doesn't really matter because we don't have many breezes between the two rooms

    However the builder who fitted it for us said it was much more difficult than he had imagined.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Sarah Stokes

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Bifold Doors 7ft Grey Aluminium and Oak

    Very solid and robust.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Glen Dunn

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Bifold Doors 6ft White Aluminium and Oak

    Fitting instructions incomplete and cost me 3 days to get fitted not the one day you recommended.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Nicki Earl

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    They look lovely and work very well

    We now have 2 sets of these doors and are extremely pleased with them. They look lovely and work very well.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Eugene Hassett

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal Room Divider Doors 6ft

    Loved the door, only gripe is the plastic film protector for the glass was impossible to remove cleanly. Frustrating!
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Christopher Newman

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    Excellent quality, good value for money and prompt efficient delivery and communication. We are very pleased with the overall look of the doors once installed.