3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 521 to 530 of 1015 reviews.
  • 04 Dec 2014

    Christopher Boyce

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    Superb high quality product which looks fantastic. Vufiold Customer service was excellent and responded to all of my queries promptly before I placed my order.
  • 04 Dec 2014

    Susan Denham

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 7ft Internal Bifold Doors

    I am delighted with my internal bi-fold doors.they have allowed me to achieve the very space I needed within my home.
  • 04 Dec 2014

    Tim Walton

    Supreme 4.2m (approx 14ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Best Purchase I've Ever Made

    We met Vufold at the Grand Designs Show where we looked at many bi-fold door suppliers. Vufold really stood out in terms of quality and price; our only nervousness was that the doors were supply only and that we would have to find a fitter - but a local fitter managed the task with ease in a day. The doors are possibly the best purchase I've ever made - they changed our home completely and look and feel top quality.
  • 04 Dec 2014

    Suraj Amonkar

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Inspire Internal Room Doors look very nice

    Doors look very nice and are of good quality.However, the instructions need improving. Also the floor has to be perfectly level for them to work properly- ours wasn't and we contacted Vufold who advised that we plane them, which is not ideal.
  • 03 Dec 2014

    Brian Collins

    Edge 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent Edge 10ft Internal BIfold doors

    The doors are an excellent product and were very easy to install by a DIY person...me. Only one question why the second groove in the base just to take the bottom bolt, surely a location plate like the top would be much neater?
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Paul Waller

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    Excellent product which was easy to fit.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Wayne Buckland

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    Review of Elite External Folding Doors 8ft Pre Finished External Cill Oak Set

    It's a great product that customers seem very impressed with. My only 2 niggles are the catch plate should be polished the magnetic catches should be also polished or oak colour - not black!
    Overall, very good!
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Thomas Mulhern

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    More than happy and impressed with the product. Excellent quality and would highly recommend.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Steve Barrett

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Invest in them you won't be disappointed

    Very happy fold 3 ways sound cancelling really great, invest in them you won't be disappointed.
  • 02 Dec 2014

    Gordon Paolozzi

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal 8ft Room Divider Doors

    Purchased these after looking at a few other options, the good thing with the Vufold doors is that a good draft excluder is fitted to all the door edges whereas other makes did not seem to have these. The doors are well made and everything is pre-cut / drilled ready for installation. I am a competent DIYer but I still had a joiner friend of mine fit them as the critical part is getting the frame perfectly square. The only modification I had to make was the way the frame is secured ( behind the door jamb ). On my installation ( brick wall ) this was not really possible due to the way the frame sits in the opening, so my friend fastened through the visible part of the frame but hid the screw heads with oak plugs .... a more professional finish and completely hidden.
    Everyone has admired them and I am planning to purchase another set in the coming months to finish off the room.