Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 501 to 510 of 1078 reviews.
  • 14 Apr 2015

    Kenneth Walker

    Prestige 3m (approx 10ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very good quality doors

    Very good quality doors with secure locks which look good and were easy to fit. Not cheap but worth the money.
  • 14 Apr 2015

    Francesca Farrell

    Prestige 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifolding Doors

    We are thrilled with our new oak bifold doors

    We are thrilled with our new oak bifold doors. They came at a price we could not believe - we did not think we could afford oak. The quality is superior and we are thrilled with all the additions such as stops to ensure they don't blow open. The addition of blinds is great, it saved me looking for an alternative solution. The little details are impressive, even having draft excluder in the keyhole. Could not be happier.
  • 13 Apr 2015

    Adam Winkler

    1 Litre Tin Oak Top Coat

    Review of 1 Litre Tin Oak Top Coat

    Great and did the job. Many thanks
  • 11 Apr 2015

    Sydney Wells

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 838mm (33 inch) wide

    Review of Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 78 x 33

    Saw the Doors at one of your self-build exhibitions - very impressed by the none pressure from demonstrator.
    Given a brochure and answered all my questions - and pointed out the discount if ordered by a date!

    Ordered 3 single doors - did not need a frame as was replacing a glazed area - with the doors so that we could fold 2 back to enlarge a room into the Garden room in the summer. The existing door was replaced by a new one - fits in well with our Swedish designed home - which has wooden doors that are glazed.

    Very easy to fit and exceed all expectations - can not wait for the better weather!

    Excellent value for money and build quality.
  • 08 Apr 2015

    Robert Spurrier

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 8ft Pre Finished White Set

    Excellent product will always use them.
  • 08 Apr 2015

    Gary Coates

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very pleased, the doors glide seamlessly

    Very pleased, the doors glide seamlessly and look very smart. Easily adjusted and installed
    Well built, quality product separates the room elegantly, simply and with style.
  • 07 Apr 2015

    Colin Brooke

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality. Look really nice. Exactly as described in youtube video.

    You supplied with no handles so we could buy similar ones to the rest of the house. We did that but because ours are brass they did not look right. You should supply handles which match the rest of the hardware and at least give the customer the option of buying matching ones.
  • 06 Apr 2015

    kevin matthews

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Really happy with quality and finish
  • 02 Apr 2015

    Yuriy Pavlovych

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 8ft Pre Finished White Set

    Good quality door
  • 02 Apr 2015

    Gary Wiggins

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 7ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Good value for money compared to local suppliers. Friendly staff throughout. Good technical backup. Easy to install with moderate DIY skills.