3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 481 to 490 of 1015 reviews.
  • 28 Jan 2015

    Craig Holland

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good service delivery too

    These doors are very good quality, with premium fittings. Not the cheapest but definitely would purchase again. Good service delivery too. Look great in my new extension.
  • 27 Jan 2015

    Susan Richardson

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Ultra External Bifold Doors excellent quality

    These doors are excellent quality and our builders were very impressed with the doors, the way they were packed and the fixings included. The only improvement I would suggest is the locking door handle, which is Chrome whereas the rest of the handles and fixings are brushed Chrome, it would have been good to have a choice.
  • 23 Jan 2015

    Daniel Owen

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    The doors come with a nice finish

    The doors come with a nice finish. My only complaint is they come kit form which it took two men a day to assemble. Other manufacturers sometimes save you this hassle.
  • 22 Jan 2015

    Gary Evans

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The product is of a very good quality

    The product is of a very good quality, and we are very pleased with its appearance and quality of operation.
  • 20 Jan 2015

    Peter Norton

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Well made and look fantastic

    Well made and look fantastic. Very pleased.
  • 19 Jan 2015

    Gemma Collins

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    I love love love these doors

    I love love love these doors, I have a single glaze sliding door in my kitchen and these doors in my conservatory. Well made and look great, my joiner said they were easy to install and came with all parts needed to do the job.
  • 17 Jan 2015

    Stephen Orchard

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Inspire Room Divider Doors are a Good well made product

    Good well made product. Would be even better if some minor finishing details were addressed. eg Lower metal hinge block/fitting would look even better if a simple cap were produced to cover the utilitarian appearance.
  • 16 Jan 2015

    Michael Butler

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Excellent quality. Looks great

    Excellent quality. Looks great. Easy to fit with comprehensive instructions.
  • 10 Jan 2015

    Richard McGeagh

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Inspire Room Divider Doors Look Great

    Good quality doors and solid fittings. Look great when fitted.
  • 08 Jan 2015

    Robert Ellis

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Every thing you need

    Every thing you need is supplied and with two people it is straight forward to fit, it would be very difficult on your own.