Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 481 to 490 of 1071 reviews.
  • 25 Apr 2015

    James Peckham

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Bifold Doors 7ft White Aluminium and Oak

    First of all the quality of the doors is excellent, they look great and all who have seen then, builders and friends, have commented on how fantastic they look. I helped a mate who is a professional glass and window fitter fit the doors. He usually fits aluminium doors these were considerably more complicated to fit. Even with specialist kit such as the suckers with a handle you fit on the glass to help move the doors they were still very heavy and difficult to move into place. The instructions were not entirely accurate, stating the hinges were set up one way when they were the other way etc. and in general were not the easiest to follow and figure out. But our biggest problem was despite drilling pilot holes when required we had three screws break whilst being screwed in, these then had to be drilled out. Maybe we were unlucky with a bad batch, or the quality was not sufficient. Would have had five stars except for the fitting difficulties
  • 23 Apr 2015

    Angela Grover

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    Review of Prestige External Folding Sliding Doors 12ft Pre Finished Solid Oak

    We are very happy with the doors - they are well built, solid and easy to use. I have no previous experience of bifold doors, so cannot compare.
    My only disappointment is the colour of the lacquer, it's too yellow, I'm hoping it will fade.
  • 21 Apr 2015

    Jenny Shepherd

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Very, very pleased with Brown Trim Blinds

    We purchased blinds for both sets of our Bi-fold doors, they are excellent quality, very good value (we did some homework on prices) and found them very competitive. Easy to pull up/down and look fantastic! Very, very pleased with the product and would recommend.
  • 21 Apr 2015

    simon fowle

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Blinds really are worth adding

    Excellent product, easy to install working well. Blinds really are worth adding, really finish the doors off.
  • 20 Apr 2015

    Geoff Robinson

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Brown Trim 8ft Blinds Complement the door

    The blinds complement the door perfectly.
  • 20 Apr 2015

    Sandra Lynch

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of White Trim 7ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Californian Sand

    Good quality and value for money, look excellent.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    BARRIE FELTON

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Bifold Doors & Blinds

    We are very pleased with the price and build quality of the Vufold door and blinds and would have no hesitation in recommending them to people looking for a bi-folding door.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    Karen Robinson

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Love the blinds

    Love the blinds - finish off the bifold doors perfectly. Would highly recommend them, they are well worth the cost.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    John Bullock

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of Brown Trim 12ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Champagne White

    We love these doors. Total transformation of our extension bringing garden and room together. Superb quality and I would recommend the fitted blinds too.
  • 19 Apr 2015

    Kate Carr

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Perfect for privacy and shade when required!

    A great product that gets many compliments. Lovely colour and easy to use, perfect for privacy and shade when required! Very versatile blind as you can have them pulled down as much or as little as you like!