3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 451 to 460 of 1015 reviews.
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Andrew Ness

    1 Litre Tin Oak Base Coat

    Review of Tin Base Coat Oak

    Very easy to apply
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Anne Turner

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse White 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Looks great. Can't fault
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Sarah Beggan

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Excellent Elite External Bifolding Doors

    Excellent doors. We are really pleased with them. They took a long time to fit though! 5 hours, by a joiner.
  • 26 Mar 2015

    Philip Boulter

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good well finished product

    Good well finished product. Easy to assemble but as it says in the instruction it needs treating before assembly and fitting so allow time for this. Delivery was a bit slow after dispatch from the factory but I am very happy with the product quality. Communication from VFOLD is also very good. Would definitely recommend to others and the doors have had complements from others even though building work is still ongoing
  • 19 Mar 2015

    Alice Neaves

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    No hesitation in recommending this product

    From the time of ordering to the delivery of the doors we were updated and offered every assistance. The whole system was easy to fit by a DIY husband! Everything was supplied from the timber work to the fitting tools. The end result looks fantastic and we would have no hesitation in recommending this product.
  • 19 Mar 2015

    Rupert Gregory

    Supreme 2.1m (approx 7ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Supreme Aluminium Bi-fold Doors are a Good product

    Good product and well packaged. Relatively easy to assemble and install although take heed - when it says the frame screws are tight, they really are tight! Doors slide well and everyone has commented on how smart they look.
  • 14 Mar 2015

    Wendy Brookes

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Master External Bifolding Doors good value for money

    Doors have just been fitted but as yet not in use. The joiner who fitted doors thought they were good value for money.
  • 13 Mar 2015

    Chris Fisher

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very Pleased with these Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    My builder was very pleased to fit these doors, remarked on the quality and how easy they were to install. We knocked down a block wall and framed a new stud wall around the doors which sets them off a treat. My plumber who was installing a new CH system was so impressed he is going to get a set himself.
  • 12 Mar 2015

    Richard Ambridge

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Fantastic Elite External Bifolding Doors

    Fantastic doors. Excellent build quality and easy to fit. Really recommend.
  • 12 Mar 2015

    John Bell

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    These doors proved to be just what I needed

    These doors proved to be just what I needed. I wanted to remove sliding patio doors where I could only open half the width to replace with these which open to virtually full width. The actual open space available is just a smidgeon (don't worry it's a very technical term!) over 5 ft. They are constructed to a very high standard and made from quality products, especially the running gear.
    We have friends coming around to look at the finished project as they are looking for something similar and I will certainly be recommending Vufold.