3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 421 to 430 of 1015 reviews.
  • 30 Apr 2015

    Philip Rank

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    The Master bifolding doors are excellent

    The doors are excellent, I am glad I got my carpenter friend to help with the fitting. They look excellent and feel and look like doors a lot more expensive than they were. They complete my room and make the access to my conservatory look modern and fresh.
    Very happy customer. Thank you.
  • 30 Apr 2015

    John K

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 10ft Pre Finished White Set

    Received Doors today as arranged. All fitted by 5 pm, absolutely delighted, thanks for your excellent product. looks great and I will recommend Vufold.
  • 29 Apr 2015

    Lynne Roux

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Absolutely love our blinds

    Absolutely love our blinds. We are south facing and these blinds have been a godsend. They open and close easily and excellent quality. Before our purchase, we were worried that the blinds would tarnish how great the bifolds look - but in fact they enhance them. They fall 2.5 inches from the top of the window once fitted. What is so perfect as well is the fact that you can close off just one portion of bifold e.g. if the sun is in your eyes whilst reading etc, you can pull one blind down to the height needed. They are expensive but well worth it and I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
  • 25 Apr 2015

    Rogan Child

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I am very pleased with the door kit

    I am very pleased with the door kit, top quality fittings and very well constructed. Fits together and works as it should and has a very smooth action, very impressed.
  • 25 Apr 2015

    James Peckham

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra External Bifold Doors 7ft White Aluminium and Oak

    First of all the quality of the doors is excellent, they look great and all who have seen then, builders and friends, have commented on how fantastic they look. I helped a mate who is a professional glass and window fitter fit the doors. He usually fits aluminium doors these were considerably more complicated to fit. Even with specialist kit such as the suckers with a handle you fit on the glass to help move the doors they were still very heavy and difficult to move into place. The instructions were not entirely accurate, stating the hinges were set up one way when they were the other way etc. and in general were not the easiest to follow and figure out. But our biggest problem was despite drilling pilot holes when required we had three screws break whilst being screwed in, these then had to be drilled out. Maybe we were unlucky with a bad batch, or the quality was not sufficient. Would have had five stars except for the fitting difficulties
  • 23 Apr 2015

    Angela Grover

    Prestige 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifolding Doors

    Review of Prestige External Folding Sliding Doors 12ft Pre Finished Solid Oak

    We are very happy with the doors - they are well built, solid and easy to use. I have no previous experience of bifold doors, so cannot compare.
    My only disappointment is the colour of the lacquer, it's too yellow, I'm hoping it will fade.
  • 21 Apr 2015

    Jenny Shepherd

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Very, very pleased with Brown Trim Blinds

    We purchased blinds for both sets of our Bi-fold doors, they are excellent quality, very good value (we did some homework on prices) and found them very competitive. Easy to pull up/down and look fantastic! Very, very pleased with the product and would recommend.
  • 21 Apr 2015

    simon fowle

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Blinds really are worth adding

    Excellent product, easy to install working well. Blinds really are worth adding, really finish the doors off.
  • 20 Apr 2015

    Geoff Robinson

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Brown Trim 8ft Blinds Complement the door

    The blinds complement the door perfectly.
  • 20 Apr 2015

    Sandra Lynch

    Ultra 2.1m (approx 7ft) External Bifold Door Blinds

    Review of White Trim 7ft External Bifolding Door Blinds in Californian Sand

    Good quality and value for money, look excellent.