Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 341 to 350 of 1078 reviews.
  • 01 Jul 2016

    Gary Thompson

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    An excellent product!, Thank you Vufold team!!

    My wife and I had searched numerous magazines and websites in our search for internal bi-fold doors. The Vufold website is amazing, clear and easy to navigate. The videos give an idea of what the doors would look like and their ease of operation. The entire process from speaking with a Vufold representative, ordering the doors on the website, swift delivery and courtesy calls prior to dispatch and courtesy calls from the third party delivery driver has made this an enjoyable experience. I could have put the doors up myself, however, we had a joiner fit them. You have to see these doors to believe how beautiful they are. An excellent product!, Thank you Vufold team!!
  • 23 Jun 2016

    Mr. Philip Elson

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great produc

    Great product, didn't find anything that came even close to the quality and price at the Building Exhibition
  • 21 Jun 2016

    Mr. Nick Wye

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The oak doors look great

    The quality is fabulous everything is in fitting kit, including drills . I would get builder carpenter to fit as I did and more than one person as doors heavy. The oak doors look great safety glass included. I think Vufold product is cheap when compared to others. As other kits you have to add extras like safety glass, hinges etc. Vufold only extra stainless handles at £20. They also look stunning when completed.
  • 19 May 2016

    Marie Leatherland

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    very happy

    Looks very nice, very happy with these doors.
  • 02 May 2016

    Richard Laughton

    Brown Trim 2.1m Inspire Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    easy to slide up and down

    The blinds were ordered at the same time as the doors and then fitted several months later once all our building work was complete. They look very good and are easy to slide up and down, although they are mostly kept closed to provide room separation.
  • 23 Apr 2016

    Lynn Hayhurst

    Ultra 4.2m (approx 14ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    These doors are the best we have ever bought

    The doors look fabulous fitted in our new kitchen extension. The single opening door gives us the back door use we originally had while the 3 or all 5 doors fully open options add another dimension to our new room & opens the indoors into the outdoors. Although the doors are solid they slide open really easily & the locks just glide into place and is easily operated by a single person.
    These doors are the best we have ever bought and we will be replacing our french doors with bifold doors next time.
  • 20 Apr 2016

    Elaine Blessing

    Ultra Brown Trim 3.6m External Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Very discreet providing complete privacy

    Excellent set of blinds which exactly fit the doors. Very discreet providing complete privacy but let plenty of light through.
  • 20 Apr 2016

    Wayne Foster

    Brown Trim 1.8m Inspire Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Brown Trim 6ft Inspire Folding Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Really great product at an excellent price point.
  • 20 Apr 2016

    Peter Buck

    Ultra Brown Trim 4.8m External Bifold Door Blinds in Californian Sand

    The overall effect is stunning

    After looking at many alternative products, we chose Vufold and have not been disappointed with the product. We fitted the doors, one person lift, but easier with two and only experienced minor issues with installation instructions. The overall effect is stunning. We have sent pictures of the completed works earlier.
  • 20 Apr 2016

    Peter Christoforou

    Ultra Big Door Brown Trim 3.6m External Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Better value for money than other quotes we had!

    Excellent doors, look amazing, the track mechanism is smooth and the builders didn't have any problems fitting the doors. The only issue we had was the lock mechanism broke after a week, however, Vufold sent a replacement within a couple of days. I would prefer the keylock to come with a small size key, like the ones used for front doors.

    Better value for money than other quotes we had!