3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 321 to 330 of 1015 reviews.
  • 17 Dec 2015

    Jayne Picken

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Would highly recommend the company

    Very happy with the doors we purchased. Really good quality doors, one arrived with slight damage but the customer service we received was excellent ! The company had a replacement door delivered within a few days . Would highly recommend the company !
  • 16 Dec 2015

    ANDREW CADDY

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Very pleased, good quality and build

    Very pleased, good quality and build, all fittings in pack, instructions easy to understand, easy to install looks great. Good value for money
  • 15 Dec 2015

    Richard Lockwood

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Very pleased. Seem very good quality

    Very pleased. Seem very good quality and a good price. Items damaged in transit replaced so quickly and efficiently, without fuss.
  • 15 Dec 2015

    Elizabeth Lamb

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Lovely product, great customer service

    Lovely product, great customer service, look absolutely fantastic, lots of compliments on how they have transformed our kitchen!
  • 04 Dec 2015

    Marilyn Retter

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good quality doors delivered on day advised

    Good quality doors delivered on day advised, wrong direction hinge was replaced next day. Had a carpenter to fit the doors, but probably could have done it myself as instructions are straightforward for someone with d.i.y experience.
  • 03 Dec 2015

    Paul kelly

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Review of Elite External Bifolding Doors 8ft Pre Finished Oak Set

    Excellent quality and easy to erect (except top brush draught excluder----work in progress), very happy with product so far.
  • 30 Nov 2015

    Graham Zagoria

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Really happy with the quality of these doors

    This brand was suggested by my building contractor who had only good things to say about these doors. We weren't disappointed at all. Great price (bought on sale) and super product backed up by fantastic customer service.

    The product arrived and was packaged well, however unfortunately there were 2 beams that were split in transit. This was no trouble at all and I really commend Vufold for their brilliant after-sales service. They dispatched replacements for next day delivery free of charge and we were able to keep to our schedule.

    Overall I am really happy with the quality of these doors and can't wait to put them to good use in the summer months.
  • 26 Nov 2015

    Colin Storey

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Ultra impressed with the quality

    Fitted a 3m wide 4 door Elite range Bifold door for a friend and was ultra impressed with the quality, finish and installation instructions.
    On the strength of that experience, I am now recommending this product to any customers of mine, looking for items like this.
    I have just purchased a door for a customer and have to say that the ease of the site and the live chat that is available has further impressed me.
    All in all a great experience.
  • 24 Nov 2015

    Elizabeth Croker

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    Very pleased with the product. Professional traders in the building trade have commented on their quality and desired your details. The fitting was carried by a professional but he said it was fine to do. The drought excluding s a great touch. Blinds are being fitted this week.
  • 24 Nov 2015

    Mary Casey

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Very happy with the doors

    Very happy with the doors. Fitted by our builder.