Contact Sales for Bespoke Products

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 321 to 330 of 1036 reviews.
  • 24 Feb 2016

    Chris Philpott

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very pleased with these doors

    Very pleased with these doors. They are smooth to operate and good looking. They provide the wanted flexible (no pun intended!) link between the dining room and living room.
  • 18 Feb 2016

    david INSLEY

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very happy with quality and finish

    Brilliant fitted by my joiner who loved how easy it was to install. It looks very effective.
    Very happy with quality and finish.
  • 14 Feb 2016

    Phillip Angell

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality, good value and found Mark most helpful and constructive.
  • 10 Feb 2016

    malcolm sycamore

    Elite 1.5m Oak French Doors

    Review of Elite 5ft Oak French Doors-Chrome - Open Out

    Good all round product, hope the furniture will hold up to salt air, will use again I'm sure.
  • 09 Feb 2016

    Wendy Murray-Smith

    Elite 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent quality, Love them

    Excellent quality, slide easily, close and open like a dream. they are beautifully finished, keep in the heat, and keep cold out. Love them.
  • 08 Feb 2016

    Paul Rixon

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I would certainly use this product again

    I have used vufold doors on several locations including my own house. The product is easy to fit and has built in adjustment and tolerances.
    With good technical and internet based backup. I would certainly use this product again and recommend to others.
    Sidcup based established Builder
  • 08 Feb 2016

    Balvinder Jessel

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    We are very pleased with the result, as are many of our friends and family

    We fitted these doors to shorten our living room in order to create a dining area. We are very pleased with the result and would highly recommend these doors and indeed Vufold the company to anyone considering purchasing these type of doors. They are very well made and come with very clear instructions on how to fit them. A seasoned DIY-er could easily fit them, but we would advise that careful following of the instructions is essential.

    We are very pleased with the result, as are many of our friends and family.
  • 02 Feb 2016

    John Stobbart

    We love our Vufold doors!

    We planned our extension to incorporate Vufold doors and it looks amazing. The doors are extremely well made and so easy to open and close, Vufold doors are a very good price when compared with other doors but Vufold doors are the best. We have already recommended Vufold doors to our builders other customers. The Vufold doors have been installed for nearly a year, we live near the sea and they look as good as the day they were installed.
  • 31 Jan 2016

    Nick Taylor

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse 7ft Internal Bifold Doors

    These are very good build quality, and very easy to install and look great when installed. Would recommend these to anyone as the service and communication was excellent.
  • 29 Jan 2016

    Rachel Cowtan

    Master White 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent doors, builders were very complimentary

    Excellent doors, builders were very complimentary and thought they looked more expensive than doors twice the price and took the details to use themselves on other jobs! I like the look, quality is good so far (had them in for a few months over winter, so yet to experience summer with them) and they open and close easily. I'm a very happy camper.