3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 311 to 320 of 1015 reviews.
  • 14 Jan 2016

    mark cummings

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very please with the build quality

    Very please with the build quality, ease of fitting and customer support would defiantly recommend these doors
  • 14 Jan 2016

    Colin Storey

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 6ft Pre Finished White Set

    Easy to install with excellent instructions and carefully set out parts making them easier to identify.
    The build quality is of a high standard with a very good finish.
    Great value for money.
    My only gripe is as with most pre-finished items there is a chance of slight damage by the installer due to the nature of the installation. It would therefore be nice if there was a touch up pot of paint/varnish to help with any slight repairs required.

    Thank you for your review. Vufold do offer tins of finish and they can be purchased through our website. If you click on ‘Accessories’ and ‘Maintenance Kits’ you will find the different options available, alternatively please call Vufold customer services and we will be more than happy to help. Thank you for your kind comments and feedback.

  • 13 Jan 2016

    Paul Morton

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    I am extremely impressed with my bi-fold doors

    I am extremely impressed with my bi-fold doors. All the components are of a very high quality from the frame and doors to the hardware used. Also, the hinges, locks and levers are of a high quality and easy to fit. The assembly process was straight forward and once the frame was in square and the pivot door fitted the other doors are easy to fit. I would highly recommend this product or any other in the range.
  • 05 Jan 2016

    Andrew Mitchell

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Very happy because the doors installed are as good a quality as the website suggests

    Very happy because the doors installed are as good a quality as the website suggests. Doors have a very 'substantial' feel about them which in turn highlights their quality....yet still open and close very smoothly. One minor suggestion would be to upgrade the locking system as the 'old' style key looks out of place with the sleek door system. Also the plastic cover on the holding magnets would look better in chrome to blend in with the rest of the fixtures. However, these are minor comments on what is a very fine product.
  • 03 Jan 2016

    James More

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    Great buy just what I wanted

    Great buy just what I wanted, a lot better than interior patio doors all who have seen them very impressed thanks for great doors
  • 01 Jan 2016

    Robert Swannell

    Elite 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product easy install

    Excellent product easy install this is my 7th set of various sizes and all brilliant.
    Delivery was super fast
    Quality second to none
    Customer service is excellent and super value for money
  • 23 Dec 2015

    gaynor voute

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Elite External Bifolding Doors 12ft Pre Finished Oak Set

    Very good service.
  • 22 Dec 2015

    Paul Lewis

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They have proved well worth the money

    Although these Vufold internal bifolding doors looked expensive at the outset. They have proved well worth the money, with their standard of build quality and look of the doors after fitting. These were chosen to separate our living room and the new conservatory which they do superbly.
    Only small issues on fitting, the joiners fitting these said some of the screws and the drill bit were not man enough for the job.
  • 22 Dec 2015

    peter ferns

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good quality product. Great, efficient service

    Good quality product. Great, efficient service. Relatively easily installed. Very happy.
  • 20 Dec 2015

    Ian Tatton

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse 6ft Internal Bifold Doors

    The doors look OK in there setting however there was not sufficient fittings to allow us to have the main door in the middle and had to settle for a side opening rather disappointing.
    I realise it says check the contents of the boxes however I am disabled and it was only when the joiner came to fit them it came apparent that everything was not there.

    Dear Ian, Thank you for your review. The Vufold Finesse 3 door system you purchased is designed to have the main opening door at one end, with all 3 doors folding and sliding to one side and is a feature of this door set. All the fixings to allow for the standard installation are supplied. We do not supply additional fixings to allow for the adaptation you mention as we offer a different product from our internal door range, with a main opening door in the middle called Vufold Inspire. Thank you again for your feedback and please contact Vufold customer services should you wish to discuss further.