3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 291 to 300 of 1015 reviews.
  • 24 Mar 2016

    Brian Rowley

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Well made and had no trouble fitting them

    Ordered these doors after reading reviews and can honestly say every word was correct.
    The service was excellent and doors were exactly what we were looking for.
    Well made and had no trouble fitting them. Now we are going to order matching internal door.
    Would definitely recommend these doors.
  • 24 Mar 2016

    Fiona Downing

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    simple to install and look amazing

    Beautiful doors which were simple to install and look amazing! The quality if wonderful and the ability to fold the doors back flat against the wall has meant we can make the most of our new room - thank you!
  • 14 Mar 2016

    Joanna Armstrong

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Review of Finesse 8ft Internal Bifold Doors

    We are delighted with our doors. They are beautifully made to a very high quality. They are extremely solid and strong. They run smoothly on the Runner's and fold back very neatly with a well thought out mechanism to keep them together when open. Our builder loved fitting them. Overall, these doors seem like a really good piece of quality and we thought the value for money was excellent and highly competitive. I would strongly else commend these doors. I don't normally write reviews but these doors were worthy of one!!
  • 10 Mar 2016

    Philip Butler

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal Room Divider Doors 8ft

    Loved my bi fold doors excellent quality at a good price very pleased.
  • 09 Mar 2016

    Richard Turner

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Review of Elite External Bifolding Doors 8ft Pre Finished Oak Set

    Excellent quality, even the builder was impressed and will likely come to Vufold in the future. The only comment was that there was no template for the door lock.
  • 08 Mar 2016

    Andrew Conway Morris

    Master White 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 12ft Pre Finished White Set

    Excellent doors, our builder found them easy to fit, they are well fitting with no draft and easy to open and shut. Very happy with these.
  • 05 Mar 2016

    Ian Simpson

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master External Bifolding Doors 7ft Pre Finished White Set

    The design was just what we wanted,and although we had doors fitted the builder said it was easy for him to install.Compared to our other windows and doors which are ordinary double glazing this product looks at least as good if not better. They certainly compete with regards to value for money.They look solid, secure, and are finished very well.We would certainly recommend them for quality and value.
  • 27 Feb 2016

    Graham Rolaston

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very good quality, straightforward to install (DIY)

    Very good quality, straightforward to install (DIY).
    Happy to have paid somewhat more than competitors products for this quality and ease of assembly.
  • 26 Feb 2016

    Richard Glanville

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Great, pleased with result

    Great, pleased with result, would recommend.
  • 24 Feb 2016

    Chris Philpott

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very pleased with these doors

    Very pleased with these doors. They are smooth to operate and good looking. They provide the wanted flexible (no pun intended!) link between the dining room and living room.