Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 291 to 300 of 1078 reviews.
  • 26 Oct 2016

    Miss. Katie Dunsford

    Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    Review of Prestige 4.8m (approx 16ft) Bifolding Doors

    The doors seem sturdy and weatherproof although the colour is very different to oak, they are covered in a thick plastic like coating which looks like UPVC.
    I have decided to paint the doors as I don't like the finish, however the price is very good.

    Thank you for your feedback, Vufold use a ‘high-build’ 3 coat wood finishing system, which builds a good deal of surface protection. This is usually desirable to a customer as the durability of such a finish will far out perform a low-medium build finish, such as an oil or stain. We purposefully add a light oak tint into the finish, which along with UV protectors will again help to reduce the maintenance associated with a timber product. Kind Regards Vufold

  • 23 Oct 2016

    Barry Russell

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    you can tell they are quality doors

    Great Product and really well made , you can tell they are quality doors ,draught seals around doors and really easy to put together .
  • 17 Oct 2016

    Mr. Carlos Lopez Torrero

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    It's became one of the main features of the house

    We love our vufold door. It's became one of the main features of the house. The quality is excellent, and it very easy and safe to operate. Our young kids (7 and 4) have no problem opening and closing and is safe for them to use. We just finished a big refurb in our house and this door is def one of the highlights. Would recommend and use again
  • 16 Oct 2016

    A H Aplin

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    we've been nothing but impressed.

    These doors are amazing! They are everything that we hoped for enabling us to have open plan living space or private space by dividing the rooms. They are easy to open and close and look very posh! We opted for the blinds too which are pricey but worth it as they fit beautifully and are very easy to operate. I would recommend anyone wanting to have bifold doors to order these as we've been nothing but impressed. Customer service and fitting service was great and the price for what we got is outstanding.
    So happy.
  • 15 Oct 2016

    Chris Mylonas

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great Product. Excellent value. Impressed with delivery.
  • 14 Oct 2016

    Mrs. Natalie Gruppo

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Solid, well made doors.

    Solid, well made doors. Good soundproofing too.
  • 14 Oct 2016

    Mr. Hywel Davies

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very pleased. Our joiner who fitted it commented on the quality and said that he would have one himself.
  • 14 Oct 2016

    Malcolm Springall

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    pleased with the door and good value for money

    Went to a exhibition and saw these doors, just what I wanted. It is single glazed ideal for internal use and with no track in the floor, just what I wanted. I am pleased with the door and good value for money. I would have been happy to pay a bit more to be fully finished in stain or painted. 10 out of 10 for me and pleased with my purchase.
  • 10 Oct 2016

    Stephen Wroughton

    Master Grey 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    By far the best in terms of quality, finish and overall ease of installation

    I've installed quite a few sets of timber bifold doors and the Vufold Master doors are by far the best in terms of quality, finish and overall ease of installation. Obviously, as far as longevity is concerned, I won't know until they've been in a few years. But will definitely be using again.
  • 10 Oct 2016

    Mr. Tim Lay

    Finesse Single Internal Oak Door 762mm (30 inch) wide

    Lovely doors that my builder said were easy to fit

    Lovely doors that my builder said were easy to fit. We used them as a means of dividing the house from the conservatory in the winter months. So far they seem to be doing the job - the house is so much warmer.