Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 291 to 300 of 1048 reviews.
  • 15 Aug 2016

    Mr. Paul Simpson

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse Oak 2.1m Internal Bifold Doors

    Great doors. Fantastic quality.
  • 05 Aug 2016

    Mr. Nick Lipscombe

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    transformed the opening to the garden

    This product is excellent quality. It has transformed the opening to the garden in a stylish yet secure manner. Fitting was relatively straightforward. A damaged door (in transit) was replaced quickly and without fuss.
  • 03 Aug 2016

    Mr. Dean Giles

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors - ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Good product and delivery
  • 02 Aug 2016

    Ian Bonner

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire Internal Room Divider Doors 8ft

    I haven't fitted the room divider doors yet. I am pleased with the product so far. A few annoying splinters, instructions seem concise and easy to follow. I was struggling to find a set of doors complete with frame. Vufold came complete with necessary hardware and fittings, even tools!
  • 01 Aug 2016

    Mr. Peter Deverson

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    the build quality could not be bettered

    The product was even better than shown on the net video's, being a much lighter colour which matched our existing oak furniture perfectly after being varnished.
    The features were found to be exactly as described prior to purchase, and the build quality could not be bettered. The specifications for assembly are very tight, But when you've fitted these doors as directed, &; seen the result, you'll see the point - I wish my house was built to such high standards.!
    The doors are very competitively priced, & the added £100 discount at the time of ordering made the price unbeatable. In my research prior to ordering this product I found nothing else that compared, for the price, & the final outcome was stunning.
  • 01 Aug 2016

    Mr. John Ashford

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The build quality is excellent

    An excellent product which we hope will last us many years.
    We have been looking for a door like this for over two years and it ticks all the boxes, including triple glazing and value for money. The build quality is excellent. We have not had any severe weather to test it out yet but it appears draught and weather proof.
    We installed the doors ourselves and the installation procedure was straightforward with all parts supplied (including some necessary tools). Instructions were very good (only a few minor issues which we quickly sorted out). Doors are very heavy and require careful handling. We had to purchase a different lock than supplied to take a euro lock and we purchased extra bolts for increased security.

  • 31 Jul 2016

    Mr. david rhead

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Have had compliments from friends and family

    Very happy with our new Bi Fold doors . Fitted them myself, I am not a joiner but have an engineering background . Bit tricky installing frame as the aperture for the doors is existing . Little bit of packing required ,but once the frame was in place to tolerences given in instructions it was easy to fit the doors . Have had compliments from friends and family about good build quality and features . Consider product to be good value for money .
  • 27 Jul 2016

    Miss. Nora Richards

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Would definitely recommend

    Very helpful customer service Arranged delivery on the right day for me. The doors look lovely, very good quality. Would definitely recommend
  • 26 Jul 2016

    Mr. Patrick Carton

    Elite 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Well finished and a smooth sliding action

    The doors are extremely good value for money. Well finished and a smooth sliding action.
    The only fault that I've found is the finish to the European oak, in that it has taken the natural look of the oak away and made it look synthetic.
  • 26 Jul 2016

    Mr. Ronald Yates

    Elite 1.8m Oak French Doors

    very well made

    The doors are very well made and where easy to fit by a DIY man. ie my self so far we are very pleased with them.