Contact Sales for Bespoke Products

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 271 to 280 of 1036 reviews.
  • 05 Sep 2016

    Mr. Alan Conway

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good service and product

    3RD set - very good service and product. will buy more
  • 01 Sep 2016

    Mr. Adebayo Ganiyu

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good product as advertised.
  • 30 Aug 2016

    Mr. Thomas Jones

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The build quality can only be described as excellent.

    We are extremely happy with the doors and their fitting has enhanced the adjoining rooms.
    The build quality can only be described as excellent.
    I do consider the purchase to be value for money and the installation instructions along with the clear unit markings were easy to follow and extremely helpful.
    How they compare with other similar products cannot be reported as we have no experience of these.
  • 30 Aug 2016

    Mr. James Harris

    Natural 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - internal cill

    Best online price, really pleased

    Excellent product, great quality, easy to follow instructions, look fantastic !! Best online price, really pleased
  • 25 Aug 2016

    Mr. James Baker

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    well made and fitting perfectly

    The doors were as expected -- well made and fitting perfectly. By comparison with other bottom rail running doors investigated, these top-hung doors are quite superior. We are very satisfied with the price we paid for them.
  • 24 Aug 2016

    Dr. Nigel Sherman

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    Prestige 2.4m Bifolding Doors

    Excellent quality. Very smooth mechanism.
  • 19 Aug 2016

    Mrs. Linda Hanraads

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    The quality is excellent

    Delighted with my Vufold doors and fitted blinds. The quality is excellent and they were very easy to fit. Fantastic value for the price.
  • 16 Aug 2016

    Mr. Jay Patel

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak Triple Glazed -ORIGINAL DESIGN

    The build quality is excellent

    We are very pleased with the Ultra 3.6m White Aluminium & Oak Triple Glazed 5 folding doors fitted at our house. The build quality is excellent and ease of operation is simple.
    Waiting for our blinds to be fitted.
    Overall expensive product but worth it in the long run.
  • 15 Aug 2016

    Mr. Paul Simpson

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Finesse Oak 2.1m Internal Bifold Doors

    Great doors. Fantastic quality.
  • 05 Aug 2016

    Mr. Nick Lipscombe

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors

    transformed the opening to the garden

    This product is excellent quality. It has transformed the opening to the garden in a stylish yet secure manner. Fitting was relatively straightforward. A damaged door (in transit) was replaced quickly and without fuss.