3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 271 to 280 of 1015 reviews.
  • 15 Jul 2016

    Mrs. Lana Bloom

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The fitting was straightforward and quick

    I am delighted with my vufold door it looks fantastic connecting my kitchen to my conservatory. The finish is lovely, the top track fixing is slick. I haven't chosen my flooring yet so top track means I can tile the floor without removing the door as it was hung higher to allow for this. The fitting was straightforward and quick.i think the door was great value for money and I couldn't find nothing else that compared with it on cost or finish.
    There was only one disappointment, tan coloured plastic screw covers were supplied with the oak veneer door! I managed to source solid oak ones for £3.00 online which look great and could easily have been supplied by vufold.
  • 14 Jul 2016

    Mrs. Susan Rickards

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Builder said they were of high quality

    My doors arrived well packed, the builder who installed them said they were of very high quality and I am thrilled with them, thank you
  • 08 Jul 2016

    Mr. Peter Kirk

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    best price for the quality

    Well designed web site making it easy to find the type and size of doors I wanted. The 'fold right back' feature is great. The quality is great and the pre-installation preparation was a good help. I compared prices with other suppliers and this was the best price for the quality.
  • 07 Jul 2016

    Mr. Ajit Sangha

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    simple to fit, look great

    simple to fit, look great...have already given your details to two people, one is ordering.

    Maybe a scheme to reward referrals would be a good idea :)

    Regards

    Aj
  • 06 Jul 2016

    Mr. Lee White

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    would recomend to anyone

    Very pleased with this product, well organised packaging making construction extremely easy. High quilty materials. Every aspect of use has been thought about in production, would recomend to anyone.
  • 05 Jul 2016

    Mr. Martin Button

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Very high quality and secure fittings

    Very high quality and secure fittings, a little more costly than some doors but well worth the extra. Needs a good joiner to fit them though not for the dIY person. Very satisfied with finished result.
  • 01 Jul 2016

    Mr. Martin Thoday

    Master White 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of bifolds

    All well so far , but still in the box
  • 01 Jul 2016

    Gary Thompson

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    An excellent product!, Thank you Vufold team!!

    My wife and I had searched numerous magazines and websites in our search for internal bi-fold doors. The Vufold website is amazing, clear and easy to navigate. The videos give an idea of what the doors would look like and their ease of operation. The entire process from speaking with a Vufold representative, ordering the doors on the website, swift delivery and courtesy calls prior to dispatch and courtesy calls from the third party delivery driver has made this an enjoyable experience. I could have put the doors up myself, however, we had a joiner fit them. You have to see these doors to believe how beautiful they are. An excellent product!, Thank you Vufold team!!
  • 23 Jun 2016

    Mr. Philip Elson

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great produc

    Great product, didn't find anything that came even close to the quality and price at the Building Exhibition
  • 21 Jun 2016

    Mr. Nick Wye

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The oak doors look great

    The quality is fabulous everything is in fitting kit, including drills . I would get builder carpenter to fit as I did and more than one person as doors heavy. The oak doors look great safety glass included. I think Vufold product is cheap when compared to others. As other kits you have to add extras like safety glass, hinges etc. Vufold only extra stainless handles at £20. They also look stunning when completed.