Need bespoke products?

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 251 to 260 of 1078 reviews.
  • 09 Mar 2017

    Tony Billingham

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Simply stunning

    Don't hesitate - these doors are simply stunning.
  • 08 Mar 2017

    Dr. Mercy Abraham

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Good Quality and excellent service
  • 04 Mar 2017

    Mr. Nigel Sillis

    Master Grey 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master Grey 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Value for money
  • 23 Feb 2017

    Mr. David Brewer

    Ultra Grey Window Fixed 630mm x 2100mm

    We are extremely pleased with both the top quality service from Vufold

    We are extremely pleased with both the top quality service from Vufold but mainly the great quality of the Vufold doors
    We have the aluminium ultra doors with aluminium outside, wood inside and they are just amazing.
    They open and close beautifully and they look of stunning quality
    Our builder installed them in less than half a day ( we have the 3.6m five door bifold)
  • 22 Feb 2017

    Matthew Hunt Lanfranc Ltd

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I am most satisfied with the design and quality of the doors

    I am most satisfied with the design and quality of the doors. My son is a carpenter who not only enjoyed installing them but was equally impressed. Unique 180 degree hinges that allow one room to fully open up into another
  • 22 Feb 2017

    Mr. Jostilly Ltd

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They look great and our builder insures me they were easy to install

    Really pleased. They look great and our builder insures me they were easy to install. They block out the sound, but not the light which just provides that separation if/when it's needed.

    I think the costs is reasonable, but a good carpenter would be able to recreate it for much less - so maybe room for improvement on that score. But overall, I don't think it is expensive for the end result (if that makes sense).
  • 22 Feb 2017

    Mr. Stephen Harrison

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I must commence by saying I consider myself to be a fairly competent DIYer. I have no formal training in the construction industry, nor have I ever been employed in the industry.
    On the plus side, I consider the doors to be of excellent quality in terms of materials and construction, considerably better than I had hoped for.
    I constructed the doors myself, rather than employing a tradesman etc, and this is where I encountered what I consider to be negative issues.
    I found the instructions generally poor. At times, they were confusing, lacked detail (fix using the screws provided - which screws? About four different sets were provided), inaccurate (the drawing showed four screws securing aspects of the door, yet the item only had two screw holes).
    Overall, a good quality product let down by a poor and confusing set of drawings and assembly instructions. Shame, but could be so easily improved. For example, look at instructional drawings of any IKEA wardrobe for how concise, accurate and clearly understandable instructions should be.
    Recommended, but with warnings.

    Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you’re pleased with the quality of your doors and we will review if any changes need to be made to our installation instructions as a result.

  • 20 Feb 2017

    Mr. Stephen Standing

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The quality of the doors are excellent

    The quality of the doors are excellent and really enhances the look of our home. The staff we dealt with at Vufold were very helpful, particularly David Ross who went out of his way to assist us with queries I had as well as those we had from the builders.
  • 14 Feb 2017

    Mr. Andrew Thomas

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Excellent delivery

    Excellent delivery quick and on time.
  • 13 Feb 2017

    Mr. Bryan Cain

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors really enhance our entrance from our living room to conservatory.