Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 251 to 260 of 1048 reviews.
  • 25 Nov 2016

    Mr. Peter Blackler

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    Excellent product and service

    Excellent product and service. Easy to fit.
  • 18 Nov 2016

    Mr. Terry Green

    Elite 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Beautiful well made and easy to fit

    Beautiful well made and easy to fit. I am so pleased and the price of the door was the best I could find, the saying goes if it's to good to be true it usually is but in this it is so very good and it's true.

  • 17 Nov 2016

    Mr. Paul Ellaway

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Great product and price easy to fit.
  • 17 Nov 2016

    Mr. David Siwoku

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    Review of Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    Have used master range of doors several times they are excellent,however the new slimline range which I ordered this time without realising that they now have a seperately hung entrance door now this completely defeats the idea of fully opening bifold doors,really stupid.
    I am now stuck with them because I didn't realise that they had done this.
    When I ordered I asked for exactly the same as my previous order.
    NOT HAPPY!!
    David
    JEFTEX Builders

    Thank you for your feedback. I do apologise, our 3m Master doors have always been a 4 door set with a split configuration. On an even number of doors, it is not possible to hinge all doors together and have just one door that opens as a traffic door, you would need to open 2 doors just to pass through.

  • 10 Nov 2016

    Mr. gerry mcdowell

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Overall these are good doors and I can recommend them

    Very pleased with these doors, they are good quality and relatively easy to fit if you have reasonable DIY experience. There are a couple of points in the instructions that need reading a few times and would be nice if the secret of putting the draft excluder into the main frame was put in the instructions. My thumb is sore and bruised. Into the doors wasn't a problem.
    Overall these are good doors and I can recommend them.
  • 05 Nov 2016

    Christopher Green

    Supreme 3.6m (approx 12ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed

    Very good doors.

    Very good doors. Fitted well into the gap specified. Do what they said on the tin!
  • 03 Nov 2016

    Mr. Fasal Shahid

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good quality well-built door.

    Good quality well-built door, solid and strong. Reasonably priced compared to other products available on the market.. would recommend to anyone interested in this type of door.
  • 31 Oct 2016

    Mr John Rogers

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I am pleased with the doors overall

    Very happy with the quality of wood and instructions make them very easy to install. However one small problem. One of the pieces of glass has a score mark on it about half an inch from the side running for about two inches from the top. Fortunately, this is only noticeable when you are quite close to the glass. If I had inspected the door within 3 days of delivery I would have got it replaced.
    Other than this I am pleased with the doors overall.
  • 28 Oct 2016

    Jonathan Morrison

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    A great buy and I will keep returning

    Great value product. Ive paid a lot more for a lot worse. This is my 12 set I have put in and have had no comebacks. like everything 2nd set went in quicker than first. 12th set went in, in no time a tall. A great buy and I will keep returning.
  • 27 Oct 2016

    Roger Ganner

    Elite 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    The doors fold much better than our previous doors

    The doors fold much better than our previous doors and run very smoothly on the tracks. The flat pack is simple to install - only two of us installed it with no previous experience although being practically minded is useful. It seemed to be a good price from others that we looked at.