Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 241 to 250 of 1048 reviews.
  • 20 Dec 2016

    John Vickers

    Brown Trim 1.2m External French Door Blinds in Californian Sand

    They are good quality

    They are good quality, were fitted on time and work very well.
  • 20 Dec 2016

    Jane Chamberlain

    Supreme Double Glazed White Trim 4.2m External Bifold Door Blinds in Pearl White

    Absolutely love these blinds

    Absolutely love these blinds. Very well made and fitted. Lots of positive comments about them from friends and family saying how nice they look.
  • 19 Dec 2016

    R E Ollin

    Brown Trim 2.4m Inspire Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Well worth the money

    Excellent product. Looks lovely and is very well made. Well worth the money.
  • 19 Dec 2016

    ADAM PORTEOUS

    White Trim 2.4m External Bifold Door Blinds in Champagne White

    Pleased with the door

    Pleased with the door in general, but handle is a little sticky, and has to be forcibly pushed up before key will turn.

    Thank you for your kind feedback.  The handle should lift as easily when the door is closed as when it is open.  If this is not the case, please check how to adjust the doors in the fitting instructions or your ‘homeowners’ manual emailed to you.  Alternatively contact our customer services on 01625 442 899, who would be more than happy to discuss the various adjustment points over the telephone.

  • 19 Dec 2016

    Christopher Wastell

    Ultra Brown Trim 2.4m External Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    Great product, great value for money

    The selection of different screw types seems pointless and makes the job more fiddly but that is the only small downside. Great product, great value for money.
  • 19 Dec 2016

    Oliver Cannon

    Brown Trim 1.5m Inspire Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    I absolutely love these doors

    I absolutely love these doors. They are great quality and look amazing in our living room/dining room. I think they are excellent value for money and the best feature is being able to open the doors right out and tuck them away so you have a totally open space for summer and for parties. My only suggestion for improvement would be that I would gladly have paid extra to have the doors pre-finished rather than doing it myself. Our joiner faced a few problems, such as the opening was slightly larger than required and needed to be customised to fit and also we were having carpet on one side of the doors so some adjustments were needed. There was much head scratching going on. I would absolutely recommend these doors and cannot wait to do the conservatory extension with the external doors on offer.
  • 17 Dec 2016

    Mr. Timothy Markwick

    Inspire Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Overall very pleased with product. Superb finish.
    Only thing I have an issue with are the instructions. You have sections of the jambs which are not the same as the product.
    Also the picture or the head is not the same as actual timber section. Good adjustment as well if needed.
  • 14 Dec 2016

    Mr. Andrew Lightfoot

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality and relatively straightforward to be fitted.
  • 07 Dec 2016

    Mr. Simon Fisher

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Cannot fault the product

    Delivery was prompt, staff were helpful and responded to my questions quickly Cannot fault the product. Great!
  • 30 Nov 2016

    Mrs. Helen Furniss

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent product

    Excellent product and excellent customer service.