3 day delivery on our status express aluminium bifold doors!

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 241 to 250 of 1015 reviews.
  • 07 Oct 2016

    Henderson Shields

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    One very happy customer

    Very good product, everything you need for fitting, all fixings supplied including masonry drill and screw bits.
    Fittings of high quality and sliding action is effortless.
    This makes the product great value for money.
    Searched extensively online for products and reviews, nothing came close to Vufold.
    One very happy customer.
  • 06 Oct 2016

    Mr. Jonathan Garland

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality product and very good value for money

    Love the concept of the doors folding tight to the wall.
    Excellent quality product and very good value for money
  • 06 Oct 2016

    Mr. Alan White

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    We are very happy with the quality of the doors

    We are very happy with the quality of the doors. We particularly like the way the doors fold back flat against the wall.
    The builder had some difficulty installing and would have preferred to plaster up to the installed frame rather than fitting in a pre plastered opening.
  • 03 Oct 2016

    Mr. Michael Walker

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    We are very happy with the doors and can thoroughly recommend them

    We purchased these doors to replace an old aluminium patio sliding door between our dining room and conservatory.

    After research to find a suitable replacement we came across these Vufold doors which appeared to be exactly what we were looking for. We visited the Vufold showroom in April and were shown the doors fully installed and given detailed answers to our questions. This was definitely worthwhile.

    The doors have recently been installed by our builder without too much difficulty. Because the existing opening (once the old patio door had been removed) was not the exact height size for the Vufold door some spacer timber had to be inserted between the house lintel and the door frame.

    The lower hinges could not be fixed firmly enough to the screed floor and a suitable threshold was used for fixing. Our builder felt that the two door frames could have been made longer and then cut to size when allowing for a threshold ,carpet or tiles.

    The doors have been undercoated white and look really good.

    Only downside is that I now have to decorate lounge, dining room and conservatory!

    All in all we are very happy with the doors and can thoroughly recommend them




  • 29 Sep 2016

    Mr. Jay Patel

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    10 /10 thank you
  • 16 Sep 2016

    Mr. Richard Hollings

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent product, delighted with the quality

    Excellent product, delighted with the quality.
    Our builder found the installation very simple and also commented on the high quality of the doors.
    We positioned the doors between the kitchen/diner and the lounge. Previously the lounge had been quite dark but now the light streams through from the back of the house.
    When the doors are closed the seal is very good and prevents kitchen sounds and smells from permeating to the lounge.
  • 09 Sep 2016

    Mrs. Jane Swindle

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors ORIGINAL DESIGN

    Great quality product

    Great quality product. Seemed straightforward to fit. Even my builders were impressed and said they had fitted similar doors that cost 4 times the price
  • 09 Sep 2016

    Mr. Martyn Wood

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to install

    Easy to install.
    Excellent product and very good value for money
  • 07 Sep 2016

    Mrs. Marysia Fawke

    Master Grey 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    These doors look great in our new garden room

    These doors look great in our new garden room. The grey colour was spot on and I will definitely be buying from Vufold again.


  • 05 Sep 2016

    Mr. Alan Conway

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good service and product

    3RD set - very good service and product. will buy more