Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 201 to 210 of 1071 reviews.
  • 25 Oct 2017

    Tim Buckley

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Looks great now up

    looks great now up.as long as you get the frame spot on a child could put these doors up .reviews before have said they rather have finished doors i would have paid extra it took me week to varnish them was really careful i didn't mess up because they looked great well dun vu
  • 24 Oct 2017

    John Moore

    Elite Unfinished 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    The best price folding doors of this size and u-value I could find

    Bought 2 sets of these folding doors, they were the best price folding doors of this size and u-value I could find, delivered very quickly after placing order and in good condition, I chose unfinished so painted them myself (just less than a days work per coat for two sets), doors and frames good quality, low u-value (1.5), good instructions and relatively easy to fix and install (the first one took a few days, the second one only one day). Would use vufold again, and recommend them.
  • 11 Oct 2017

    Gary Cliff

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product

    Excellent product, superb quality and easy to install
  • 10 Oct 2017

    Hayley Chalmers

    Status 3.0m White Aluminium Bifold doors

    They look great, and what a good price!

    They look great, and what a good price! They were fitted by a local window company, the chap was impressed that they had not been shifted out of true in transit. They were easy and quick to fit and good quality. Our builder was also impressed by the quality of the running gear, and how easily they slide - he has recommended them to another customer of his.

    We really like that they can be used as a single door without having to slide them too.
  • 06 Oct 2017

    Antony Owen

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Amazing quality

    Amazing quality
  • 05 Oct 2017

    David Webber

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Look very good.

    What I wanted. Good quality. Clear instructions and relatively easy installation. Look very good.
  • 05 Oct 2017

    Anonymous

    Ultra Brown Trim 2.4m External Bifold Door Blinds in Californian Sand

    Excellent quality

    Excellent quality and well fitted.Look good.
  • 05 Oct 2017

    Charles Clark

    Ultra Brown Trim 4.2m External Bifold Door Blinds in Champagne White

    Simply excellent

    Simply excellent
  • 30 Sep 2017

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of

    We love these doors, the flooding flat and no threshold is brilliant with young children to open up our space. Carpenter said they were easy to install as well. Would be nice to have the option to buy them pre varnished but otherwise perfect and a reasonable price to.
  • 19 Sep 2017

    Tony hall

    Ultra 3m (approx 10ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Double Glazed

    Review of

    The doors and frame, were delivered on time.
    The instructions are good with only a couple of points that could be clearer.
    A tradesman or experienced DIYer could do it though.