Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 161 to 170 of 1071 reviews.
  • 13 Mar 2018

    William Shimell

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I'm very happy and the doors look very good

    Doors arrived on time, my builder left the specified opening, fitting the frame and doors was well within the capacity of any reasonably competent diyer. A few screws missing and I'd revise a couple of things in the instruction manual but otherwise I'm very happy and the doors look very good.
  • 12 Mar 2018

    Paul Clark

    Elite Unfinished 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    A very good product backed up by excellent customer service

    A very good product backed up by excellent customer service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Vufold to other customers and tradespeople.
  • 10 Mar 2018

    Mark Pettler

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    The doors look great and are very high quality

    The doors look great and are very high quality. The bolts, hinges, seals and fixings were all of a very high quality. My builder installed the doors but it didn't look too difficult to install once I directed them to actually follow the instructions provided. We chose the version without the bottom track as we wanted our wood flooring to be continuous between both rooms without a threshold. It is a bit of a compromise as clearly they are not as rigid without the bottom track and the necessary bottom clearance means there is little sound or heat isolation between the rooms when closed.
  • 01 Mar 2018

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Great. Exactly what was suggested

    Great. Exactly what was suggested
    Friendly knowledgeable staff
    Delivery as stated and efficiently done
  • 26 Feb 2018

    Jonathan Pritchard

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Review of

    Lovely doors and great service would highly recommend
  • 22 Feb 2018

    Crispin Taylor

    Inspire Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of

    Excellent quality
    Very pleased
  • 22 Feb 2018

    Darran lingley

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Review of

    Fantastic product, looks great but needs better instructions as not very clear maybe a good installation video
  • 19 Feb 2018

    Anonymous

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    These are the easiest I've fitted to date

    These are the easiest I've fitted to date with the chopped out hinges always a great product must have fitted at least 10 sets to date of various sizes.
  • 16 Feb 2018

    Ian Price

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    A quality door set well worth the money

    Fast delivery, well packed, clear easy to follow instructions and just about everything you need to fit the doors supplied in the kit. The only negative is that the handle set should be supplied with template or centre measurements for marking out the fixing holes.

    A quality door set well worth the money.
  • 09 Feb 2018

    Rachel Nangle

    Master Grey 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    As always doors look great

    As always doors look great, keep room exceptionally warm and are a pleasure to install. Easy to follow instructions make it simple - even for me (a woman with no joinery experience)!