we now do bespoke sizes - call sales for more details

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 965 reviews.
  • 28 Sep 2018

    Raymond Nash

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good quality doors

    Good quality doors, relatively easy to fit if you take your time.
  • 21 Sep 2018

    Sarah OConnor

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Would thoroughly recommend

    Absolutely thrilled with our oak bi-folds which luckily our builder fitted for us. Had to pre-treat prior to fitting but the end result is stunning! Would thoroughly recommend. The only reason I didn't give a 5 is that although the gap in the wall was made to exactly the right size there was still a slight gap at the side which our builder managed to fill with some edging in the same finish. Overall though delighted!
  • 13 Sep 2018

    Ann-Marie Hayward

    Edge 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    Very good quality

    The doors were very good quality, good instructions and everything that you needed to fit them.
  • 03 Sep 2018

    Anonymous

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of

    Very happy with my purchase, the doors are great quality and very good value for money.
  • 30 Aug 2018

    Anonymous

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    The Finesse Bifold divider is finished to a high standard

    I purchased a white internal 3 door bifold Finesse room divider with the aim of bringing sunlight into a dark north facing lounge and to separate the room from a south facing Sun Room which is due to be replaced with a conservatory. The door is exactly what I wanted, and I am very pleased to say has perfectly achieved my aim.

    The Finesse Bifold divider is finished to a high standard and as they are individually complete and clearly labelled, were relatively easy to fit by my joiner. The bifold doors were ready immediately for delivery which was arranged by Vufold at a time to suit me. The two-man delivery team were polite/helpful and took great care to ensure the doors were placed safely into my home exactly where I needed them and checked with me that there was no damage to the doors before leaving. The doors and accessories were packed in thick cardboard and as the glass doors were in sealed plastic it was easy to check that there was no damage to the glass.

    The only slight negative was that the wrong fitting instructions had inadvertently been enclosed in the package, but this packing error was quickly resolved by Vufold prompt and professional response via email.

    Overall as the quality of the doors is to a high standard, achieved my aim and delivery well organised, I would not hesitate to purchase Vufold doors in the future and recommend Vufold to other buyers.
  • 26 Aug 2018

    Elizabeth Mayes

    Master Grey 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Wonderful product

    Had them nearly a year now. Wonderful product.
  • 21 Aug 2018

    Susan Barnes

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    The doors look very smart, are of exceptional quality

    The Vufold Edge 1.8m (6ft) wide door in Oak was exactly what we wanted. The chap we spoke to in the office was very helpful when we rang to check it would fit our door opening OK and we ordered through him rather than doing the on-line order. The doors look very smart, are of exceptional quality, and provide some sound-proofing as they have seals around the doors. We bought the doors to replace an old external patio door after having an extension built as we wanted internal doors that would open up and fold to one side. We used Treatex Hard Wax Oil (satin) to finish the wood before plastering the walls. The doors were a bit more expensive than some other makes but worth every penny! The photos show the doors with masking tape around the glass as we are still having building work done.
  • 16 Aug 2018

    David Gouldin

    Prestige 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifolding Doors

    Straight forward to install

    Very good product for price. Looks very good. Straight forward to install
  • 16 Aug 2018

    Lionel Starr

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    excellent quality

    Once again excellent quality. Fitting much easier.
  • 16 Aug 2018

    Eileen Andrews

    Elite Unfinished 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    look great and were easy to fit

    Very pleased with my Oak Bi-fold Doors,they look great and were easy to fit.