Want your Vufold products before the festive period? Click here to see our order and delivery timescales
CAN'T SEE THE DOOR SIZE YOU NEED? BESPOKE SIZES NOW AVAILABLE - CONTACT SALES FOR A QUOTE

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 874 reviews.
  • 13 Nov 2017

    Peter Collins

    Prestige 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifolding Doors - Original Design

    The product was great and parts were well packaged

    The product was great and parts were well packaged and identified. We are very pleased with the finished product. Minor point - the junction between the wall and the frame is a bit ill defined. We have opted for oak architraves to finish off the installation.

    We would have given an overall rating of very good, but the experience was spoiled by very rude and aggressive delivery people. Your pre-delivery instructions request checking for damage. We attempted to do this but they forced us to sign and drive away shouting abuse! Not great. Our painter was at the house at the time and witnessed their approach.

    I am very sorry to hear about the experience you received form the delivery company and I have passed your comments onto them, this is not the service we expect customers to receive. We do allow upto72 hours to check the goods and check that there are no missing parts. I will advise if the delivery company do need any more information, however I am sure that the drivers will be questioned. I am sorry again and thank you for your kind feedback regarding the doors.

  • 06 Nov 2017

    Chris Davis

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Fitted well, close tightly, attractive to look at. Very pleased.

    Fitted well, close tightly, attractive to look at. Very pleased.
    The only possible improvement would be some recessed door handle arrangement so when fully concertina-ed the folded doors are more compact.
  • 31 Oct 2017

    mark taylor

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Master Grey Bifold doors work very well

    They work very well.
  • 25 Oct 2017

    Ewan Walker

    White Trim 1.8m Internal Bifold Door Blinds in Champagne White

    Great quality internal bifolds doors

    Great quality internal bifolds doors, little bit more expensive than others but worth every penny. We bought two for our house development and very glad we did.
  • 25 Oct 2017

    Steve Terry

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent

    Pre drill wooden plugs would be better than plastic caps other than that excellent
  • 25 Oct 2017

    Tim Buckley

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Looks great now up

    looks great now up.as long as you get the frame spot on a child could put these doors up .reviews before have said they rather have finished doors i would have paid extra it took me week to varnish them was really careful i didn't mess up because they looked great well dun vu
  • 24 Oct 2017

    John Moore

    Elite Unfinished 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    The best price folding doors of this size and u-value I could find

    Bought 2 sets of these folding doors, they were the best price folding doors of this size and u-value I could find, delivered very quickly after placing order and in good condition, I chose unfinished so painted them myself (just less than a days work per coat for two sets), doors and frames good quality, low u-value (1.5), good instructions and relatively easy to fix and install (the first one took a few days, the second one only one day). Would use vufold again, and recommend them.
  • 11 Oct 2017

    Gary Cliff

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent product

    Excellent product, superb quality and easy to install
  • 10 Oct 2017

    Hayley Chalmers

    Status 3.0m White Aluminium Double Glazed Bifold doors

    They look great, and what a good price!

    They look great, and what a good price! They were fitted by a local window company, the chap was impressed that they had not been shifted out of true in transit. They were easy and quick to fit and good quality. Our builder was also impressed by the quality of the running gear, and how easily they slide - he has recommended them to another customer of his.

    We really like that they can be used as a single door without having to slide them too.
  • 06 Oct 2017

    Antony Owen

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Amazing quality

    Amazing quality