Bespoke products available, Contact Sales for more information

Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 1028 reviews.
  • 25 Jun 2019

    Sonia Harding

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Perfect doors

    Perfect doors, great quality thoroughly pleased with the purchase and the finish is excellent. I have already recommended VuF to my friends and family members.
  • 25 Jun 2019

    Anonymous

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    High quality doors at an affordable price

    High quality doors at an affordable price. Our fitter said very good quality product compared to others he has put in.
  • 24 Jun 2019

    Brian Lawrence

    Inspire 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Doors look very nice and feel substantial

    Doors look very nice and feel substantial. I used them as an inner porch door and so they fold back at 90 degrees against a side wall. There are a few bits in the instructions which could be confusing and, notwithstanding the pre-marked templates, care needs to be taken to fully understand the way they will fold together before doing any drilling. I took the precaution of fitting a top and bottom door stop to the frame to prevent any possibility of the doors swinging or being pushed back against the direction of the main pivot hinges (which might cause strain if it happened). Some of the screw holes (there is a template for them) for the pivot hinges are alarmingly near the door edge and care needs to be taken to drill accurately. I would have preferred more margin, but the hinges seem to be strong enough.
  • 19 Jun 2019

    Gillian Colliss

    Master Grey 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    They look amazing

    After weeks of looking around at various options for adding wood bi folding doors to the renovation of an existing flat roof extension, we opted for Vufold. The aesthetic look of the doors is complimented by the use of stainless steel handle and fittings, though I would have liked the main opening door handle to be stainless as well rather than in chrome. But overall, we are so pleased with these doors......they look amazing and everyone is asking us where we bought them from. I don’t think they can quite believe the price either having assumed we must have paid a fortune for them. The fact that he doors are supplied pre drilled made a big difference to us as that helped so much with the fitting. I don’t think you could find a better alternative set of doors than these for the money. We are really very impressed.
  • 12 Jun 2019

    Keran Jones

    Edge 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors -with bottom track

    I was very pleased with Vufold

    I was very pleased with Vufold and the product it produced. There were no issues with the doors which fitted my gap in the wall perfectly. The delivery was as per agreed time with both driver and the 2nd member being very polite.
    I would have no issues purchasing further items from Vufold being confident in what they produce.
  • 29 May 2019

    Emmanuel A Tanguy

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Looks very nice

    Looks very nice just after a quick paint of oil.
  • 28 May 2019

    Mital Patel

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Great value

    Great product at a great value price
  • 22 May 2019

    Anonymous

    Elite 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Easy to fit

    Easy to fit, although the instructions could be made easier to follow. Superb quality, very happy with the purchase. Would definitely recommend.
  • 15 May 2019

    Alexander Haig

    Ultra 4.8m (approx 16ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    excellent

    excellent
  • 14 May 2019

    Anonymous

    Status 1.8m White Aluminium Double Glazed Bifold doors

    I love them

    I love them. Easy to open and to close and lock.