For Pre-Christmas deliveries please see our delivery page
we now do bespoke sizes - call sales for more details

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 980 reviews.
  • 27 Nov 2018

    Anne Key

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good quality

    Very good quality.
  • 26 Nov 2018

    Maxine Lewis

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    All round good quality

    Straightforward fit to replace old French doors in a 1930,s house
    Managed to find matching architrave but struggling to match the floor divide.
    All round good quality and would recommend
  • 21 Nov 2018

    Chris Carey

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    More than happy with the quality

    Quite straightforward to fit, more than happy with the quality and service.
  • 13 Nov 2018

    Michael Nicholls

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Just the job

    Just the job, just got to choose handles to finish them off
  • 08 Nov 2018

    Anonymous

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    This was a good company very professional

    This was a good company very professional. Doors look exactly like they do in the video and pictures. Very glad I chose this company. The reviews were generally excellent and this was encouraging. I would recommend these doors they look expensive and were just what I was looking for.
  • 05 Nov 2018

    Fraser Geraghty

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good quality wood, glass, hinges and handles

    Good quality wood, glass, hinges and handles. Very prompt delivery and packaged to secure contents from damage. Great after sales support.
    A quality product and would use again
  • 05 Nov 2018

    Andrew Stevens

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Very good quality

    Very good quality, very heavy to fit in your own.
  • 04 Nov 2018

    Steve O

    Finesse Oak 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    We are delighted with our internal bifold doors

    We are delighted with our internal bifold doors. Vufold were excellent and being able to visit the showroom was a real benefit - Josh recommended the doors we finally decided upon and his help was invaluable. The doors were delivered promptly and fitting was much easier than I anticipated. All in all a pleasurable buying experience.
  • 03 Nov 2018

    Indra Mitra-Duggan

    Status 4.0m Grey Aluminium Triple Glazed Bifold doors

    The doors look lovely and open and close easily

    The doors look lovely and open and close easily. Unfortunately, the independent door does swing around in the wind as there is no door stop. This feature should have been included in the price.
  • 02 Nov 2018

    Simon Armitage

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Nice looking doors

    Nice looking doors and our builder found them easy to fit.