we now do bespoke sizes - call sales for more details

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 915 reviews.
  • 15 Apr 2018

    Anonymous

    Master White 3m (approx 10ft) Bifold Doors

    Would buy again from them

    Ordering was easy, arrived when they said and fitted very easily. Would buy again from them.
  • 12 Apr 2018

    Graham Starkey

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Very impressed with the quality and the instructions

    Received within the estimated time of delivery, our builders had never put in a bifold door before, they were very impressed with the quality and the instructions, apart from the door handle which could have been easier if a template had been supplied for positioning of holes required for the handles. They have said they would use vufold again on future projects.
  • 11 Apr 2018

    Anonymous

    Elite Unfinished 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Clearly an evolved well made product

    Clearly, an evolved well-made product. Pleased with my choice with no regrets or letdowns on any front. Happy enough to want to take the time to leave positive thoughts which I don't feel obliged to do often. Well done Vufold and thank you.
  • 10 Apr 2018

    Nick Dent

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Would buy again

    Very good quality and easy fitting would buy again.
  • 04 Apr 2018

    Martyn Slowinski

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent quality product

    Excellent quality product but very poor drawings.
  • 02 Apr 2018

    Kevin Adams

    Master White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Very very happy with them

    Very very happy with them
  • 28 Mar 2018

    Simon Peart

    Master White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors

    Quality is excellent and relatively easy to install

    Really pleased with the doors. Quality is excellent and relatively easy to install. Only comment I would make is that there is no option for trickle vents as required under the building regulations

    Typically trickle vents are only required in windows and not doors, however, if the doors are the only form of ventilation in the room then building regulations may ask for them in the doors, I presume this may be the case for you. To resolve this, you can substitute for an alternative form of ventilation like an air brick. An alternative for other customers who face this would be to choose our Status aluminium bifold range which does have trickle vents available. Thanks

  • 13 Mar 2018

    William Shimell

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    I'm very happy and the doors look very good

    Doors arrived on time, my builder left the specified opening, fitting the frame and doors was well within the capacity of any reasonably competent diyer. A few screws missing and I'd revise a couple of things in the instruction manual but otherwise I'm very happy and the doors look very good.
  • 12 Mar 2018

    Paul Clark

    Elite Unfinished 1.8m (approx 6ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    A very good product backed up by excellent customer service

    A very good product backed up by excellent customer service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Vufold to other customers and tradespeople.
  • 10 Mar 2018

    Mark Pettler

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    The doors look great and are very high quality

    The doors look great and are very high quality. The bolts, hinges, seals and fixings were all of a very high quality. My builder installed the doors but it didn't look too difficult to install once I directed them to actually follow the instructions provided. We chose the version without the bottom track as we wanted our wood flooring to be continuous between both rooms without a threshold. It is a bit of a compromise as clearly they are not as rigid without the bottom track and the necessary bottom clearance means there is little sound or heat isolation between the rooms when closed.