CANT SEE THE DOOR SIZE YOU NEED? BESPOKE SIZES NOW AVAILABLE - CONTACT SALES FOR A QUOTE

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 819 reviews.
  • 14 Feb 2017

    Mr. Andrew Thomas

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Excellent delivery

    Excellent delivery quick and on time.
  • 13 Feb 2017

    Mr. Bryan Cain

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent doors

    Excellent doors really enhance our entrance from our living room to conservatory.
  • 29 Jan 2017

    Mrs. Jacqueline Heathcote

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Thank you for a smooth transaction and a quality product

    No pressure selling when we visited the factory. We were so impressed with the product we decided to purchase on the day. The doors are often complimented by visitors. We are so pleased with the product if we decide to install external bi-fold doors we would definitely use Vufold again. Thank you for a smooth transaction and a quality product.
  • 09 Jan 2017

    Miss. Sarah August

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Excellent product

    Excellent product, quality really pleased.
  • 09 Jan 2017

    Mrs. Rachel Gibbons

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Very happy with the bifold doors

    Very happy with the bifold doors from Vufold. Really good quality and value. Customer service/delivery also spot on. Certainly recommend.
  • 03 Jan 2017

    Mr. Geoff Cole

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Quality was high with all ironmongery pre-cut

    This is the second bi parting room divider doors I have purchased and found the quality was high with all ironmongery pre-cut which made fitting much easier.
    You can buy cheaper but this would sacrifice quality.
  • 25 Dec 2016

    Kathleen Angell

    Ultra Brown Trim 3m External Bifold Door Blinds in Morning Light

    The blinds are neat

    The blinds are neat, compact, well fitting and blend into the door frames.
  • 21 Dec 2016

    Mr. Michael Ankrett

    Elite 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Excellent doors fitted, superb

    Excellent doors fitted, superb. Very pleased with fit and finish, Highly recommended! Worth going to the showroom too see for yourself.
  • 21 Dec 2016

    Miss. Sandra Pearson

    Finesse White 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Myself and the fitter thought this was a quality product and was easy to fit

    Myself and the fitter thought this was a quality product and was easy to fit. The only negative was after it was in situ their was a draft from the conservatory into the living room where there was a gap at the bottom of the door. After finding out by a phone call to you that you do not supply anything to rectify this it was a disappointment.

    Thank you for your kind feedback. Our internal doors are designed to divide living areas and are fully sealed around the head, jambs and between doors, to help mainly with noise proofing but these will also help with drafts. If they are installed between a conservatory where you may require additional draft proofing, perhaps brush draft excluders which can be sourced at DIY stores if retrofitted would help to reduce draft at the bottom of the doors.

  • 20 Dec 2016

    Mr. Geoffrey Sheldrake

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Overall very pleased with the finished product

    Overall very pleased with the finished product. One very small complaint. in my particular installation I was hoping to fold the doors flat against the flank walls. What I did not take into account was the distance the offset hinges would add to the space required. You need 625mm from the outer edge of the frame to achieve a fold flat parking.