we now do bespoke sizes - call sales for more details

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 935 reviews.
  • 14 Jun 2018

    Anonymous

    Master White 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    Overall happy

    Good website, easy to order. Delivered when they said. Great quality. Our chippie said it is a good system and very clear instructions. Overall happy but only been fitted 2x weeks!
  • 14 Jun 2018

    Anonymous

    Ultra Grey 1.2m French Doors

    Very good

    Very good.
  • 13 Jun 2018

    John Bromley

    Inspire 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very good service and delighted with the finished product

    Very good service and delighted with the finished product. Only one slight problem, the centre door is not quite flat despite being carefully stored on flat surface by us.
  • 13 Jun 2018

    Greg Calver

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Excellent product

    Excellent product and excellent price.
  • 12 Jun 2018

    Malcolm Thomas

    Supreme 3m (approx 10ft) Grey Aluminium Double Glazed Right Opening

    Vufold were a pleasure to deal with

    Vufold were a pleasure to deal with excellent customer service and quality product.
  • 06 Jun 2018

    Alan Cripps

    Status 2.1m White Aluminium Double Glazed Bifold doors

    We are delighted

    We are very happy with the bifold doors - they have done exactly what we hoped in turning a previously somewhat gloomy back room into the most used room in the house with fantastic views of/access to the garden.
    We also bought a window from the Status range to ensure that we have a uniform look within the new room. While we are more than happy with the window as a product in its own right, it is a bit of a disappointment that the handle only comes in brushed aluminium, and therefore doesn't match the door furniture on the bifold door; this slightly detracts from the overall look of the room - its a shame that there wasn't an option to order the window with handles to match. This is our only criticism - otherwise, we are delighted.
  • 05 Jun 2018

    Helen Brooks

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good quality, easy to fit doors

    Good quality, easy to fit doors. The contractor said they were one of the best to fit and the instructions were straightforward and clear.
  • 05 Jun 2018

    Gareth Redrup

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Well made, good quality

    Well made, good quality, would definitely recommend.
  • 25 May 2018

    Anonymous

    Status 3.0m Grey Aluminium Double Glazed Bifolod doors

    Really good quality doors

    Really good quality doors and easy to install.
  • 16 May 2018

    Andy Bingham

    Status 4.0m Grey Aluminium Double Glazed Bifold doors

    Wonderful design and build quality

    Wonderful design and build quality. Easy to fit and look superb.