we now do bespoke sizes - call sales for more details

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 896 reviews.
  • 16 Jan 2018

    Debra Bazell

    Elite Unfinished 2.7m (approx 9ft) Bifold Doors

    High quality and fabulous looking

    Fantastic product. High quality and fabulous looking. Arrived within 3 days. Very helpful company. Top class!
  • 14 Jan 2018

    Gareth Surgenor

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Look fantastic in our conservatory, and very well made

    Look fantastic in our conservatory, and very well made, indeed from quality materials. Would absolutely recommend, fitting was easier than imagined due to the quality of parts and layout of the supplied components. The manual took a little deciphering, but I got these spot on first time and I'm not a professional joiner.
    Only one very small negative is the supplied door latch was cheap and difficult to fit, in stark contrast to the rest of the kit. I used a £2.99 one from Screwfix in place of the supplied one after 40 mins of fighting. In summary, excellent product which would not look out of place in a £2m home, just buy your own latch to finish it! Would absolutely recommend.
  • 14 Jan 2018

    Anonymous

    Master 2.4m White French Doors with Sidelites

    Very happy with these doors

    Very happy with these doors. Excellent service from sales team to delivery.
  • 12 Jan 2018

    Paul Brown

    Finesse Oak 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    It was a relatively simple system to fit

    After having one door replaced due to peeling veneer, (very quick and easy process) it was a relatively simple system to fit, and I managed it on my own, they look great, I just need to finish off the reveals as my original gap was too wide.
  • 10 Jan 2018

    Lee Cooper

    Ultra 3.6m (approx 12ft) White Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Top quality

    Top quality, very impressive to both look at and to operate.
  • 08 Jan 2018

    Susanne Hunter

    Ultra 2.4m (approx 8ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Really smooth to open and close

    Bit difficult to fit but look great and a really smooth to open and close.
  • 08 Jan 2018

    Anonymous

    Master Grey 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of the 2.4M Master Bifold doors in grey

    Very good quality, customer service very good.
  • 23 Dec 2017

    Anonymous

    Finesse Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - no track

    The doors are of good quality and the instructions are easy to follow

    The doors are of good quality and the instructions are easy to follow. I had to make minor adjustments to the doors by plaining as the gap they were going in wasn't exactly square but this doesn't detract from the quality and the finish.
  • 22 Dec 2017

    Anonymous

    Inspire 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    The quality of the doors is excellent

    The quality of the doors is excellent, the only issue I had was the instructions. Having decided to fit these myself (on my own) some of the sequences would be better attempted at different stages of the build.
  • 21 Dec 2017

    Anonymous

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Good doors well made.

    Good doors well made.