CANT SEE THE DOOR SIZE YOU NEED? BESPOKE SIZES NOW AVAILABLE - CONTACT SALES FOR A QUOTE

Product Reviews

Product Reviews from our Customers

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 829 reviews.
  • 14 Mar 2017

    Mr. Alasdair McKay

    Master 1.8m White French Doors

    I would recommend them for the price

    Fitted these doors myself and I am generally very happy with the way they've turned out. Very solid construction with a good paint finish, so good value for money. The truth will be in how they wear over time which I cannot obviously talk about now but definitely looks like they'll last quite a few years. Criticisms would be that the assembly instructions are really quite poor, so you need to have a bit of common sense about you. Also, one or two little things, like the pre-drilled holes for the hinges were too small and needed opening out. They could have done with informing you that you need to go out and buy frame fixings separately. A nice touch would also be some suggestions of friction door stays and the like but that's asking quite a lot. Overall, I would recommend them for the price.
  • 11 Mar 2017

    Mr. Philp Raw

    Finesse Oak 3m (approx 10ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Good quality finish

    Good quality finish. Clear instructions for fitting and good service. All round great customer service. Well done Vufold Philip Raw
  • 11 Mar 2017

    Mrs. Anita Appleby

    Master White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    Great value for money

    Great value for money, quality solid stylish construction.
  • 09 Mar 2017

    Tony Billingham

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Simply stunning

    Don't hesitate - these doors are simply stunning.
  • 08 Mar 2017

    Dr. Mercy Abraham

    Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Review of Ultra 1.8m (approx 6ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    Good Quality and excellent service
  • 04 Mar 2017

    Mr. Nigel Sillis

    Master Grey 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Review of Master Grey 3.6m (approx 12ft) Bifold Doors

    Value for money
  • 23 Feb 2017

    Mr. David Brewer

    Ultra Grey Window Fixed 630mm x 2100mm

    We are extremely pleased with both the top quality service from Vufold

    We are extremely pleased with both the top quality service from Vufold but mainly the great quality of the Vufold doors
    We have the aluminium ultra doors with aluminium outside, wood inside and they are just amazing.
    They open and close beautifully and they look of stunning quality
    Our builder installed them in less than half a day ( we have the 3.6m five door bifold)
  • 22 Feb 2017

    Matthew Hunt Lanfranc Ltd

    Inspire 2.1m (approx 7ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    I am most satisfied with the design and quality of the doors

    I am most satisfied with the design and quality of the doors. My son is a carpenter who not only enjoyed installing them but was equally impressed. Unique 180 degree hinges that allow one room to fully open up into another
  • 22 Feb 2017

    Mr. Jostilly Ltd

    Inspire 1.5m (approx 5ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    They look great and our builder insures me they were easy to install

    Really pleased. They look great and our builder insures me they were easy to install. They block out the sound, but not the light which just provides that separation if/when it's needed.

    I think the costs is reasonable, but a good carpenter would be able to recreate it for much less - so maybe room for improvement on that score. But overall, I don't think it is expensive for the end result (if that makes sense).
  • 20 Feb 2017

    Mr. Stephen Standing

    Ultra 2.7m (approx 9ft) Grey Aluminium & Oak - Triple Glazed

    The quality of the doors are excellent

    The quality of the doors are excellent and really enhances the look of our home. The staff we dealt with at Vufold were very helpful, particularly David Ross who went out of his way to assist us with queries I had as well as those we had from the builders.