Product Reviews

Third Party Independent Reviews

We use an independent 3rd party review company to give you confidence in our products and service with genuine service and product reviews. We also assess all reviews and note any recommendation where we can improve our service to an even higher standard.

Customer Services

We take pride in our service, making sure you receive all the relevant information so you can make the best choices for your needs. Also, our technical knowledge is second to none and we can assist in any installation question you may have.

Our Independent Company Reviews Page.

Filter by:


Showing 1 to 10 of 1036 reviews.
  • 11 Jul 2019

    Gary Cliff

    Master Grey 2.1m (approx 7ft) Bifold Doors

    Quality Product

    2nd set of 2.1m doors installed in France, quality product easy to install
  • 08 Jul 2019

    Philip Bennett

    Finesse White 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Technically and visually the Bi fold doors by Vufold are excellent

    Technically and visually the Bi fold doors by Vufold are excellent. The installation went very well although the installer felt that the instruction paperwork needed more clarity.
    The work was completed without problems or difficulties and the final result was exactly as we wished. The quality of the package was excellent and we are very happy with the result.
    We have had the incorporated blinds fitted and they work well and suit the doors.
  • 02 Jul 2019

    Raymond Howard

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    These are great doors

    Hi.
    These are great doors. I looked long and hard before purchasing these. This used to be an archway before we put these bifold doors in and you can see from the pictures how versatile they are. Good service and delivery and would definitely recommend.
    Regards.
    Ray.
  • 01 Jul 2019

    Theo Hagos

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Looks good

    Looks good once fitted but the veneer is easily damaged hence the 4-star ratings

    Thank you for your review we are glad your doors look good. This bifold door set comes unfinished which needs finishing with paint, wood stain or varnish before installation, giving them the required protection. We appreciate your comments and feedback and we will be happy to investigate further if you want to contact our aftercare team. Kind regards

  • 01 Jul 2019

    Mary Mceneaney

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Fantastic door, better than expected

    Fantastic door, better than expected. Really good quality and great design. Really saves on space. Highly recommend
  • 01 Jul 2019

    Ralph dommett

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Very well made

    Very well made doors that fit and work well.
  • 27 Jun 2019

    Peter Wilson

    Master White 4.2m (approx 14ft) Bifold Doors - external cill

    Value for money

    Value for money, fitting instructions are a little confusing but once you get your head around the doors & furniture the installation went well. The client loves them and we would purchase again.
  • 25 Jun 2019

    Sonia Harding

    Finesse White 1.8m (approx 6ft) Internal Bifold Doors - with bottom track

    Perfect doors

    Perfect doors, great quality thoroughly pleased with the purchase and the finish is excellent. I have already recommended VuFold to my friends and family members.
  • 25 Jun 2019

    Anonymous

    Inspire Oak 2.4m (approx 8ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    High quality doors at an affordable price

    High quality doors at an affordable price. Our fitter said very good quality product compared to others he has put in.
  • 24 Jun 2019

    Brian Lawrence

    Inspire Oak 1.2m (approx 4ft) Internal Bi-fold Doors

    Doors look very nice and feel substantial

    Doors look very nice and feel substantial. I used them as an inner porch door and so they fold back at 90 degrees against a side wall. There are a few bits in the instructions which could be confusing and, notwithstanding the pre-marked templates, care needs to be taken to fully understand the way they will fold together before doing any drilling. I took the precaution of fitting a top and bottom door stop to the frame to prevent any possibility of the doors swinging or being pushed back against the direction of the main pivot hinges (which might cause strain if it happened). Some of the screw holes (there is a template for them) for the pivot hinges are alarmingly near the door edge and care needs to be taken to drill accurately. I would have preferred more margin, but the hinges seem to be strong enough.